Hello. This is

Hello. This is

Edinburgh University Tango Society

Calendar

We run weekly classes, three days a week, with three different teachers. That's a lot of Tango. Check it.

Thursday February 22

Debating Hall - Teviot

12:30 - 13:30Supervised practica with Toby

Friday February 23

The Study -- Teviot

21:00 - 01:00EUTS Milonga

Sunday February 25

Cheviot Room -- Pleasance

17:00 - 19:00Perfomance group meeting

Monday February 26

The Common Room -- King's Buildings

17:30 - 19:30Badass tango class with Sarah

Tuesday February 27

Quaker Studio -- Pleasance

18:15 - 20:15Tango class with Brian and Julieta

Wednesday February 28

Debating Hall - Teviot

12:30 - 13:30Supervised practica with Toby

Thursday March 01

12:30 - 13:30Supervised practica with Toby

Sunday March 04

Cheviot Room -- Pleasance

17:00 - 19:00Perfomance group meeting

Monday March 05

The Common Room -- King's Buildings

17:30 - 19:30Badass tango class with Sarah

Tuesday March 06

Quaker Studio -- Pleasance

18:15 - 20:15Tango class with Brian and Julieta

Wednesday March 07

Quaker Studio - Teviot

12:30 - 13:30Supervised practica with Toby

Upper Hall -- Pleasance

18:00 - 20:15Tango class with Toby

Full calendar

Blog

Occasionally our members of the society have something to say. These are valuable words.

Contacts

Email us at tangosoc@googlemail.com
Find us on Facebook

EUTS Committee

  • President - Paul Piho
  • Vice President - Yavor Panev
  • Treasurer - Lilinaz Rouhani
  • Secretary - Masha Ustinova
  • Social Secretary - Dinara Aranid
  • Public Relations - Angélica Araceli Saludes Estévez​
  • KB Executive - Martin Carballo
  • IT - Dimo Petroff

Credits